Print Page   |   Register
Trustees
Share |

2018-19 Trustees


Jenee K. Ciccarelli, Esq.

  111 Northfield Avenue
Suite 208A
West Orange, NJ 07052

973.737.9060
jenee@ciccarellilegal.com

E. Martin Davidoff, Esq.

 
PO Box 834
Dayton, NJ 08810

732.274.1600
emd@taxattorneycpa.com


Ann Fabrikant, Esq.

528 Rahway Avenue
Suite 203
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
732.659.4109
ann@fabrikantlaw.com


Hon. Bradley Ferencz, JSC (Ret.)
 
Hoagland Longo et. al.

40 Paterson Street
PO Box 480
New Brunswick, NJ 08903
732.545.4717
bferencz@hoaglandlongo.com


Russell H. Gale, Esq.
Central Jersey Legal Services Corporation
317 George Street, Suite 201
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
732.249.7600
rgale@lsnj.org

Tyler J. Hall, Esq.
Rebenack Aronow & Mascolo LLP
111 Livingston Avenue
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
732.247.3600
thall@ramlawnj.com

Valerie Jackson, Esq.
 
Office of the Public Defender
928 Livingston Avenue
North Brunswick, NJ 08902
732.535.1530
valerie.jackson@opd.nj.gov


William C. Miller, Esq.
97 Bayard Street
Suite 101
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
732.742.5556
WilliamMiller596@gmail.com

Jessica Oppenheim, Esq.
985 Livingston Avenue
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
732.246.2525
joppenheim@arcnj.org

Michael B. Roberts, Esq.
Roberts & Teeter
1075 Easton Avenue
Tower 2, Suite 2
Somerset, NJ 08873
732.325.0814
mike@centralnjlawyers.com


Elizabeth Rozin-Golinder, Esq.
 
197 Route 18 South
Suite 303
East Brunswick, NJ 08816
732.810.0034
elizabeth@rgfamilylaw.com


Edward Ryan, Esq.
Hoagland Longo et al.
40 Paterson Street
PO Box 480
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
732.545.4717
eryan@hoaglandlongo.com
 

David Spevack, Esq.
Spevack Law Group
525 Green Street
Iselin, NJ 08830
732.636.3030
davids@spevacklegalteam.com

 

Daria Anne Venezia, Esq.
Venezia & Nolan
306 Main Street
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
732.634.8700
dariaannevenezia@verizon.net


Joanne Vos, Esq.
Maraziti Falcon, LLP
150 John F. Kennedy Parkway
Suite 101
Short Hills, NJ 07078
973.912.6801
jvos@mfhenvlaw.com

Dalya Youssef, Esq.
Central Jersey Legal Services
317 George Street
Suite 201
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
732.249.7600
dylaw@live.com


Community Search