Print Page   |   Register
Trustees
Share |

2017-18 Trustees

Hon. Glenn Berman, JSC (Ret.)
Of Counsel
Greenbaum Rowe Smith & Davis LLP
PO Box 5600
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
732.549.5600
gberman@greenbaumlaw.com

Pamela L. Brause, Esq.
Brause, Brause & Ventrice
276 Main Street
PO Box 512
Metuchen, NJ 08840
732.767.0044
pamela.brause@lawbbv.com

Jenee Ciccarelli, Esq.

Fitzgerald & Associates
6 Main Street
West Orange, NJ 07052

862.766.5270
jenee.ciccarelli@gmail.com

Ann Fabrikant, Esq.
528 Rahway Avenue
Suite 203
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
732.659.4109
ann@fabrikantlaw.com
Hon. Bradley Ferencz, JSC (Ret.)
Of Counsel
Hoagland Longo Moran Dunst & Doukas LLP

40 Paterson Street
PO Box 480
New Brunswick, NJ 08903
732.545.4717
bferencz@hoaglandlongo.com

Russell H. Gale, Esq.
Central Jersey Legal Services Corporation
317 George Street, Suite 201
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
732.249.7600
rgale@lsnj.org


Tyler J. Hall, Esq.
Rebenack Aronow & Mascolo LLP
111 Livingston Avenue
New Brunswick, NJ 08816
732.247.3600
thall@ramlawnj.com

William P. Isele, Esq.
Of Counsel, Archer Greiner PC
101 Carnegie Center
Suite 300
Princeton, NJ 08540

609.580.3780
wisele@archerlaw.com
W. Lois Kahagi, Esq.
320 Amboy Avenue
Metuchen, NJ 08840
732.668.7833
loiskahagi@gmail.com
William C. Miller, Esq.
581 Main Street
Suite 640
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
732.742.5556
WilliamMiller596@gmail.com
Jessica Oppenheim, Esq.
985 Livingston Avenue
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
732.246.2525
joppenheim@arcnj.org

Michael B. Roberts, Esq.
Roberts & Teeter
1075 Easton Avenue
Tower 2, Suite 2
Somerset, NJ 08873
732.325.0814
mike@centralnjlawyers.com

Edward Ryan, Esq.
Hoagland Longo Moran Dunst & Doukas
40 Paterson Street
PO Box 480
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
732.545.4717
eryan@hoaglandlongo.com

David Spevack, Esq.
525 Green Street
Iselin, NJ 08830
732.636.3030
davids@spevacklegalteam.com

Joanne Vos, Esq.
Maraziti Falcon, LLP
15o John F. Kennedy Parkway
Suite 101
Short Hills, NJ 07078
973.912.6801
jvos@mfhenvlaw.com

Dalya Youssef, Esq.
313 State Street
Suite 315
Perth Amboy, NJ 08861
732.826.6711
dylaw@live.com


Community Search