Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Register
Trustees
Share |

2014-15 Trustees


Craig M. Aronow, Esq.
Rebenack Aronow & Mascolo LLP
111 Livingston Avenue
New Brunswick, NJ 08816
732.247.3600
caronow@ramlawnj.com


Katie E. Bartek, Esq.
Rebenack Aronow & Mascolo LLP
111 Livingston Avenue
New Brunswick, NJ 08816
732.247.3600
kbartek@ramlawnj.com

Hon. Glenn Berman, JSC (Ret.)
Of Counsel
Greenbaum Rowe Smith & Davis LLP
PO Box 5600
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
732.549.5600
gberman@greenbaumlaw.com

Pamela Brause, Esq.
Brause, Brause & Ventrice
276 Main Street
PO Box 512
Metuchen, NJ 08840
732.767.0044
pamela.brause@lawbbv.com


Neil J. Casey, III, Esq.
24 Marina View Drive
Sewaren, NJ 07077
732.634.3935
proscasey@yahoo.com

Ann Fabrikant, Esq.
1 South Woodland Avenue
2nd Floor
East Brunswick, NJ 08816
732.659.4109
ann@fabrikantlaw.com

Hon. Bradley Ferencz, JSC (Ret.)
Of Counsel
Hoagland Longo Moran Dunst & Doukas LLP

40 Paterson Street
PO Box 480
New Brunswick, NJ 08903
732.545.4717
bferencz@hoaglandlongo.com


Charly Gayden, Esq.
127 Livingston Avenue, #1E
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
732.828.3333
cgayden@cgaydenlaw.com



Tyler Hall, Esq.
Rebenack Aronow & Mascolo LLP
111 Livingston Avenue
New Brunswick, NJ 08816
732.247.3600
thall@ramlawnj.com


Michael B. Roberts, Esq.
Roberts & Teeter
1075 Easton Avenue
Tower 2, Suite 2
Somerset, NJ 08873
732.325.0814
mike@centralnjlawyers.com


George J. Shamy, Jr., Esq.
178 Livingston Avenue
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
732.828.7700
gshamy@shamyandshamy.com


Elliot S. Solop, Esq.
Ansell, Grimm & Aaron, PC

1500 Lawrence Avenue
Ocean, NJ 07712
732.922.1000
ess@ansellgrimm.com


David Spevack, Esq.
525 Green Street
Iselin, NJ 08830
732.636.3030
davids@spevacklegalteam.com


Andrea J. Sullivan, Esq.
Greenbaum Rowe Smith & Davis LLP
PO Box 5600
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
732.549.5600
asullivan@greenbaumlaw.com

Dalya Youssef, Esq.
303 George Street
Suite 408
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
732.214.1101
dyousseflaw@verizon.net



Community Search