Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Register
Trustees
Share |

2016-17 Trustees


Guillermo R. Arango, Jr., Esq.
158 Livingston Avenue
New Brunswick, NJ 08816
732.932.6646
grarango@yahoo.com


Hon. Glenn Berman, JSC (Ret.)
Of Counsel
Greenbaum Rowe Smith & Davis LLP
PO Box 5600
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
732.549.5600
gberman@greenbaumlaw.com

Pamela L. Brause, Esq.
Brause, Brause & Ventrice
276 Main Street
PO Box 512
Metuchen, NJ 08840
732.767.0044
pamela.brause@lawbbv.com


Ann Fabrikant, Esq.
1 South Woodland Avenue
2nd Floor
East Brunswick, NJ 08816
732.659.4109
ann@fabrikantlaw.com

Hon. Bradley Ferencz, JSC (Ret.)
Of Counsel
Hoagland Longo Moran Dunst & Doukas LLP

40 Paterson Street
PO Box 480
New Brunswick, NJ 08903
732.545.4717
bferencz@hoaglandlongo.com


David B. Greenfield, Esq.
14 Turret Drive
Monroe, NJ 08831
cent4ever@gmail.com



Tyler J. Hall, Esq.
Rebenack Aronow & Mascolo LLP
111 Livingston Avenue
New Brunswick, NJ 08816
732.247.3600
thall@ramlawnj.com


William P. Isele, Esq.
Of Counsel, Archer Greiner PC
101 Carnegie Center
Suite 300
Princeton, NJ 08540

609.580.3780
wisele@archerlaw.com

W. Lois Kahagi, Esq.
320 Amboy Avenue
Metuchen, NJ 08840
732.668.7833
loiskahagi@gmail.com
William C. Miller, Esq.
581 Main Street
Suite 640
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
732.742.5556
WilliamMiller596@gmail.com

Jessica Oppenheim, Esq.
985 Livingston Avenue
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
732.246.2525
joppenheim@arcnj.org

Michael B. Roberts, Esq.
Roberts & Teeter
1075 Easton Avenue
Tower 2, Suite 2
Somerset, NJ 08873
732.325.0814
mike@centralnjlawyers.com


David Spevack, Esq.
525 Green Street
Iselin, NJ 08830
732.636.3030
davids@spevacklegalteam.com


Andrea J. Sullivan, Esq.
Greenbaum Rowe Smith & Davis LLP
PO Box 5600
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
732.549.5600
asullivan@greenbaumlaw.com

Dalya Youssef, Esq.
303 George Street
Suite 408
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
732.214.1101
dyousseflaw@verizon.net



Community Search