Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Register
Trustees
Share |

2014-15 Trustees

Guillermo Arango, Esq.
158 Livingston Avenue
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
732.565.0011
grarango@yahoo.com


Craig M. Aronow, Esq.
Rebenack Aronow & Mascolo LLP
111 Livingston Avenue
New Brunswick, NJ 08816
732.247.3600
caronow@ramlawnj.com


Pamela Brause, Esq.
Brause, Brause & Ventrice
276 Main Street
PO Box 512
Metuchen, NJ 08840
732.767.0044
pamela.brause@lawbbv.com


Neil J. Casey, III, Esq.
24 Marina View Drive
Sewaren, NJ 07077
732.634.3935
proscasey@yahoo.com

Michael A. Gast, Esq.
Shamy Shipers & Lonski
251 Livingston Avenue
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
732.247.1133
mgast@ssandl.com

Charly Gayden, Esq.
127 Livingston Avenue, #1E
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
732.828.3333
cgayden@cgaydenlaw.com

Alex Lyubarsky, Esq.
Wilentz, Goldman & Spitzer, PA

90 Woodbridge Center Drive
PO Box 10
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
732.636.8000
alyubarsky@wilentz.com

Caroline Meuly, Esq.
685 River Road
Piscataway, NJ 08854
carolinem347@gmail.com


Ellen F. Schwartz, Esq.
758 Highway 18
East Brunswick, NJ 08816

732.613.8300
ellenfschwartz@earthlink.net


George J. Shamy, Jr., Esq.
178 Livingston Avenue
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
732.828.7700
gshamy@shamyandshamy.com


Elliot S. Solop, Esq.
Ansell, Grimm & Aaron, PC

1500 Lawrence Avenue
Ocean, NJ 07712
732.922.1000
ess@ansellgrimm.com


David Spevack, Esq.
525 Green Street
Iselin, NJ 08830
732.636.3030
davids@spevacklegalteam.com


E. Ronald Wright, Esq.
PO Box 828
New Brunswick, NJ 08903
732.246.1274
erwrightlaw@aol.com


Dalya Youssef, Esq.
303 George Street
Suite 408
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
732.214.1101
dyousseflaw@verizon.net



Community Search